World Retail Banking Report 2021 webinar

Webinar
Online
22 April 2021

The World Retail Banking Report 2021 from Capgemini and Efma explores Banking 4.X, an era where banking is invisibly embedded within customer lifestyles to provide a sustainable, experiential customer journey. Discover how implementing BaaS platform models to unlock the value of open ecosystems and harvesting customer behavioral data to provide hyper-personalized engagement will be the key to success for banks.


In this webinar, we will discuss:
- The widening gap between retail banks' top priorities and customers’ expectations
- The significant benefits of Banking-as-a-Service models
- The steps to become a customer experience-focused leader, providing a unified, sustainable, experiential and inclusive value proposition
- BNP Paribas’ view on embedded finance, platform and beyond banking – the next digital journey for financial institutions
- How Capgemini can help banks undergo the necessary transformation


register_button.png (10 KB)
Join our World Retail Banking Report 2021 Webinar on 22 April 2021 at 2pm CET | 8.00 am EST | 4pm GST 

We thank our partner


For more details, contact:

rsz_1download.png (9 KB)  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440

Related Studies



World Retail Banking Report 2021
March 2021
This website is not compatible with Internet explorer please use one of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox