Overcoming talent management challenges on the path to business success

Webinar
Online
27 April 2021

People, not companies, generate value. In the process of transformation and conquering business challenges, financial institutions need people that are well prepared and engaged in creating success.


Managing talent well has become crucial for finding opportunity in the midst of change, as leaders must shape a workforce with the skills to deliver on strategy now and in the future. The key to success is a talent-first mindset. Too many organizations go from initiation to implementation without thinking about the talent required. By putting talent first, the human resources function becomes a true driver of business value. Many institutions establish talent management as a distinct competitive advantage, matching talent to where the most value is at stake. By delivering on dynamic talent allocation, closing skills gaps, and transforming core systems, organizations build the talent capabilities they need to sustain and scale impact.


The objective of the webinar is to inspire and share good practices in creating an effective talent management strategy.

In this webinar we will discuss the following: 
- defining talent in the institution
- developing and implementing an effective talent management strategy plan
- talent management strategies that unlock potential, prepare employees for the next steps in their careers and focus on their engagement
- finding and hiring the right people


Join us on 27 April at 10.00 CET | 12.00 Dubaï time | 16.00 Singapore time


Related


For more details, contact:

  rasto_profi_foto.png (798 KB)Rastislav Križan
  Events & Projects Coordinator
  rastislav@efma.com
  +421 944 131 173

This website is not compatible with Internet explorer please use one of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox