How to Innovate With an Agile Mindset

Webinar
Online
11 March 2021

Efma and Accenture are pleased to share another episode in the Innovation in Insurance Awards webinar series in 2021.

This will be a regular forum for robust discussion and sharing of innovation best practice and experiences amongst the global insurance community to drive the industry towards embracing innovation and agility in 2021.

In this episode, Accenture’s Jean-François Gasc, Managing Director – Insurance, Strategy Consulting, Europe speaks to Inji Charkani, Chief Innovation Officer of AXA Partners and Patrick Schoofs, Head of Business Development & Marketing Non-Life – Mobility, Home & Family of P&V Group in an insightful session on innovation.


Join us on  11 March 2021 at 15.00 CET | 9.00 EST | 18.00 Dubaï time


register_button.png (10 KB)


 

We thank our partner


For more details, contact:

rsz_1download.png (9 KB)  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440

This website is not compatible with Internet explorer please use one of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox