Meet the New Insurance Consumer

Webinar
Online
25 February 2021

Before 2020, the insurance industry was at a tipping point, as traditional insurers tried to shift their historic processes, products and services to attract a new generation of customer. The events of last year only accelerated this, bringing about new challenges and opportunities for insurers.

Join Efma and Accenture on 25 February at 15.00 CET | 9.00 EST | 18.00 Dubaï time as our renowned experts explore:

- The generational profile of today’s insurance consumers and how that impacts their behaviour
- Differing attitudes to data, digital health offerings, sustainable practices and cyber security
- Consumer willingness to share personal data in exchange for personalised insurance services
- How consumer trust in insurers is in conflict, and what we can do about it


register_button.png (10 KB)

We thank our partner


For more details, contact:

rsz_1download.png (9 KB)  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440

This website is not compatible with Internet explorer please use one of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox