Open Banking, an opportunity for banks to rethink their business model

Webinar
Online
4 March 2021

Faced with a constantly changing competitive environment, banks are on the lookout for new growth drivers and new levers to better satisfy the needs of their customers.

Following Efma-Wavestone’s report on the Open banking movement, this webinar will showcase how banks transform their model through the collaboration with players in their ecosystem to innovate and offer services that fit in with their customers’ needs.

Join our Efma & Wavestone webinar on 4 March 2021 at 2pm CET | 8am EST | 5pm Dubai as our renowned experts will explore:
- How banks are currently doing to develop open banking services?
- What benefices so far for what investment?
- What are the best practices and key success factors based on discussion by our panelists


register_button.png (10 KB)

We thank our partner


For more details, contact:

  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440

This website is not compatible with Internet explorer please use one of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox