Transformational mindset: the key to success - Episode 1

Webinar
Online
9 February 2021

Almost every financial institution will indicate "creating innovative solutions", "creativity of employees" or "adaptation to changing market conditions and effective change management, with particular emphasis on the long-term development of the institution" as the source of the institution’s competitive advantage. A simple path to success will not be possible without well-prepared people and leaders with charisma. They are more important than processes. To transform or develop a business we need to transform / develop a mindset. 


During the series of webinars we will inspire and share good practices at developing a transformational mindset that will carry the organization forward.

In this two-episode webinar series we will discuss the following:
• challenges faced transforming a financial institution;
• competences and knowledge required for people to create success;
• developing and communicating with people;
• leading an organization into an uncertain future;
• best practices and lessons learned from those with a transformational mindset;
• learning formats and the most effective methods of development.


register_button.png (10 KB)


Join this webinar on 9th February 2021 at 10am CET | 1pm UAE | 5pm SGT


and don´t miss out on the second episode on 23rd February 2021

For more details, contact:

rsz_1download.png (9 KB)  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440

This website is not compatible with Internet explorer please use one of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox