Banking Innovation in a Post-Pandemic World

Webinar
Online
2 December 2020

When COVID shut down the world, financial institutions needed to respond in an instant, creating solutions for consumers and businesses that shifted to digital channels. The focus on the digital customer experience meant banks needed to move with speed and flexibility to provide the right digital banking services.

Join Jim Marous from The Financial Brand and a panel including Arun Krishnan from Infosys, Claire Calmejane from Société Générale and Olga Ceja from Banorte as they discuss innovation and digital transformation trends in banking including:


- The keys to becoming an innovation and digital transformation leader
- What are the challenges to achieving innovation and digital transformation success
- How has the pandemic impacted innovation and digital delivery of services
- What is the top success priority for 2021 in banking


Join our Efma-Infosys webinar on 2nd December 2020 at 14.00 GMT | 15.00 CET | 09.00 EST | 19.30 IST.

RegisterNow.jpg (3 KB)
Please note that this webinar is open to financial institutions only.

We thank our partner


For more details, contact:

rsz_1download.png (9 KB)  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440

Related Studies



Innovation in retail banking report 2020
November 2020