Becoming an Innovation Leader in 2020

Webinar
Online
11 March 2020

New research indicates that organizations that consider themselves to be ‘innovation leaders’ are more digitally mature, leverage AI and other new technologies more effectively to differentiate themselves in the market, and are more committed to measure results than other organizations.


Most importantly, there is a very very strong correlation between ‘innovation pioneers’ and those firms where transformation was ‘deployed at scale’. Consecutively, these are more sustainably profitable. Unfortunately, innovation leaders only comprise 14% of the financial institutions globally.


Join our Efma & Infosys webinar on 11th March 2020 at 16.30 CET / 11.30 EST / 21.00 IST as we explore:


- What differentiates an innovation leader?
- How has digital transformation impacted organizational objectives?
- What is the correlation between innovation and digital transformation maturity?
- How is innovation managed at the best financial institutions?
- How can organizations improve their innovation maturity?


This webinar is over. Thank you for joining us, we look forward to having you at our upcoming webinars!


Missed the webinar or want to see it again?

Please sign in or create a free web account and go to "Presentations" tab to access the replay or the PDF presentation.

We thank our partner


For more details, contact:

  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440

Related Studies



Innovation in Retail Banking 2019
October 2019
This website is not compatible with Internet explorer please use one of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox