The Only Way is Cloud – to ensure an agile banking future.

Webinar
Online
2 October 2019

The Cloud is presenting an unprecedented opportunity to run with a more cost efficient operating model while simultaneously providing the agility and modernity that legacy systems and on premise models lack.


With an increased number of cloud providers and vendors offering  a choice of deployments - public cloud, private cloud, hybrid - banks are now being  provided with multiple options regarding their banking infrastructure. What does the uptake on Cloud banking look like?  What is driving adoption and why? How fast are banks adopting?


Join speakers from Microsoft & KPMG on 2nd October 2019 at 10.00 BST / 11.00 CET / 18.00 Singapore time for Efma & Finastra webinar to know more about:
- how global financial institutions embrace the move to the Cloud
- what strategies are adopted by financial insitutions
- success stories from banks who managed to adopt to the new situation


RegisterNow.jpg (3 KB)


 

We thank our partner


For more details, contact:

rsz_1download.png (9 KB)  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440