SME banking webinar series: New ways of digital lending and credit scoring assessment

Webinar
Online
3 December 2019

Join us on Tuesday 3 December 2019 from 14.00 Paris time/ 8.00 EST / 21.00 Singapore time

In the SME segment, banks experience tough competition from fintechs. This webinar will look at how SME bankers can face these new competitors by designing new products and exploring new ways of credit scoring assessment.


Efma is teaming up with its partners to provide Efma members with an exclusive webinar series on SME banking. This collaboration represents Efma’s most significant SME initiative to date. It will provide members with exclusive content and access to insight from industry leaders.


Additional topics will include full digital experiences, the crucial role of the customer success team in making it happen for SMEs, and securitization on the fly of receivables. Participants will learn about successful initiatives from industry leaders and take away critical knowledge to help enhance their own SME offerings.

The webinar series are exclusively reserved and free of charge for employees of Efma member institutions. You are not a member, but you wish to get a free trial? Get in touch now!

This webinar is over, you can check the recording in Presentations section.


For more details, contact:

rsz_1download.png (9 KB)  Miroslava Tokárová 
  Online Events Coordinator
  mirka@efma.com
  +421 949 700 440