Login

Overview

New research indicates that organizations that consider themselves to be ‘innovation leaders’ are more digitally mature, leverage AI and other new technologies more effectively to differentiate themselves in the market, and are more committed to measure results than other organizations.
Most importantly, there is a very very strong correlation between ‘innovation pioneers’ and those firms where transformation was ‘deployed at scale’. Consecutively, these are more sustainably profitable. Unfortunately, innovation leaders only comprise 14% of the financial institutions globally.
Join our Efma & Infosys webinaron 11th March 2020 at 16.30 CET / 11.30 EST / 21.00 IST as we explore:
- What differentiates an innovation leader?
- How has digital transformation impacted organizational objectives?
- What is the correlation between innovation and digital transformation maturity?
- How is innovation managed at the best financial institutions?
- How can organizations improve their innovation maturity?

Speaker presentations

Panel session
Panel session 2020-02-11 17:05:00

Speaking Institutions

Speakers

Gürhan Çam
Gürhan Çam DenizBank
Founder CEO of Neohub, DenizBank's fintech subsidiary
Krzysztof Nawelski
Krzysztof Nawelski Santander Consumer Bank Poland
Director of Innovation
Rajashekara Maiya
Rajashekara Maiya Infosys Finacle
Vice President, Global Head of Business Consulting & Product Strategy
Jim Marous
Jim Marous The Financial Brand
Owner and Publisher of Digital Banking Report, Co-Publisher of The Financial Brand

Agenda

{{ group.name }}

{{ timeSlot(session) }}{{ meridiem(session) }}

Related Content

View all