Login

Overview

Before 2020, the insurance industry was at a tipping point, as traditional insurers tried to shift their historic processes, products and services to attract a new generation of customer. The events of last year only accelerated this, bringing about new challenges and opportunities for insurers.

Join Efma and Accenture on 25 February at 15.00 CET | 9.00 EST | 18.00 Dubaï time as our renowned experts explore:

- The generational profile of today’s insurance consumers and how that impacts their behaviour
- Differing attitudes to data, digital health offerings, sustainable practices and cyber security
- Consumer willingness to share personal data in exchange for personalised insurance services
- How consumer trust in insurers is in conflict, and what we can do about it

Speaker presentations

Speaking Institutions

Speakers

Mónica García Cristóbal
Mónica García Cristóbal Mapfre
Chief Digital Business Officer
Kevin Spangenberg
Kevin Spangenberg Efma
Analyst
Stuart Domingos
Stuart Domingos Zurich Insurance Group
Group Head of Innovation
Genoveva Pérez Lijó
Genoveva Pérez Lijó Allianz Partners
Head of Global Client Segments
Silvia Milian
Silvia Milian Accenture
Managing Director, Insurance

Agenda

{{ group.name }}

{{ timeSlot(session) }}{{ meridiem(session) }}

Related Content

View all