Login

Overview

Faced with a constantly changing competitive environment, banks are on the lookout for new growth drivers and new levers to better satisfy the needs of their customers.

Following Efma-Wavestone’s report on the Open banking movement, this webinar will showcase how banks transform their model through the collaboration with players in their ecosystem to innovate and offer services that fit in with their customers’ needs.

Join our Efma & Wavestonewebinar on 4 March 2021 at 2pm CET | 8am EST | 5pm Dubai as our renowned experts will explore:
- How banks are currently doing to develop open banking services?
- What benefices so far for what investment?
- What are the best practices and key success factors based on discussion by our panelists
This webinar is over. 
 

Speaker presentations

Welcome words
Welcome words 2021-03-04 14:00:00

Speaking Institutions

Speakers

Yves Blavet
Yves Blavet Société Générale
Open Banking Director, Group Innovation Department
Sebastien Chevallier
Sebastien Chevallier Wavestone
Senior Manager
Joël Nadjar
Joël Nadjar Wavestone
Financial Services Worldwide Executive Partner
Nieus Lainez
Nieus Lainez Caixabank Digital Business
Open Banking Product Manager
Tony McLaughlin
Tony McLaughlin Citi
Global Head of Emerging Payments and Business Development, Treasury & Trade Solutions
John Berry
John Berry Efma
CEO

Agenda

{{ group.name }}

{{ timeSlot(session) }}{{ meridiem(session) }}

Related Content

View all