Login

Overview

During this webinar we will give you insights in the partnership model for bancassurance in the digital world.

The ecosystem around insurers, banks, insurtechs, fintechs and bigtechs will be discussed.

What are the key points in bancassurance to leverage on technology?  And what are the consequences for life, non life and health insurance concepts?

Mobile technology has clearly driven developments within retails banking and further moves will be made towards mobile bancassurance. The principle of co-creation between the bank and insurer will also be presented.

Join the first session of Efma Insurance webinar series on 9 April 2019 from 5:00pm (Paris time)/ 11:00am (New York time)/ 8:00pm (Dubai time). 

This webinar is over. Thank you for joining us.


Please keep in mind that this is an exclusive @Efma webinar reserved for members.

Speaker presentations

Speaking Institutions

Speakers

Suzanne Akten
Suzanne Akten ING Bank
Managing Director/ Tribe lead of ING and AXA Bancassurance Partnership
René van der Poel
René van der Poel Efma
Senior Advisor
Tolga Gunes
Tolga Gunes Aksigorta
Head of Bancassurance

Agenda

{{ group.name }}

{{ timeSlot(session) }}{{ meridiem(session) }}

Related Content

View all