Login

Overview

Join us on Tuesday 3 December 2019 from 14.00 Paris time/ 8.00 EST / 21.00 Singapore time

In the SME segment, banks experience tough competition from fintechs. This webinar will look at how SME bankers can face these new competitors by designing new products and exploring new ways of credit scoring assessment.
Efma is teaming up with its partners to provide Efma members with an exclusive webinar series on SME banking. This collaboration represents Efma’s most significant SME initiative to date. It will provide members with exclusive content and access to insight from industry leaders.
Additional topics will include full digital experiences, the crucial role of the customer success team in making it happen for SMEs, and securitization on the fly of receivables. Participants will learn about successful initiatives from industry leaders and take away critical knowledge to help enhance their own SME offerings.

The webinar series are exclusively reserved and free of charge for employees of Efma member institutions. You are not a member, but you wish to get a free trial? Get in touch now!

This webinar is over, you can check the recording in Presentations section.



Speaker presentations

Speaking Institutions

Speakers

Tomasz Gorski
Tomasz Gorski Idea Bank (Poland)
Member Of The Management Board
Lukas Dzuroska
Lukas Dzuroska Efma
SME Banking Program Director

Agenda

{{ group.name }}

{{ timeSlot(session) }}{{ meridiem(session) }}

Related Content

View all